Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com
image assistenza 1
image assistenza 2
image assistenza 3

Centri Assistenza Kässbohrer:

Officine C.A.R.V. Scarl
Via Tenuta Del Cavaliere
00012 - Guidonia (RM)
+39 392 9754217
Rolando Pietrogiacomi
rolando.pietrogiacomi@officinecarv.com
FCA Spa
Via Ardeatina, 940
00178 - Roma
+39 06 5021238
Angelo Santoru
angelo.santoru@fcaspa.it
massimiliano.cappelli@fcaspa.it
info@fcaspa.com
TIP Trailer Service
S.S. Per Pontecurone 9
15053 - Castelnuovo Scrivia (AL)
+39 0131 861075
+39 0131 1674113
Fabio Cazzola
fabio.cazzola@tipeurope.com
gilles.collombat@tipeurope.com

TIP Trailer Service
Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 20
20060 - Liscate (MI)
+39 02 95354262
Alessandro Gatti
Rodrigo Soccol
alessandro.gatti@tipeurope.com
giorgio.noce@tipeurope.com
gilles.collombat@tipeurope.com
Eurocar Srl
Strada Comunale Della Bellaria, 1
20068 - Peschiera Borromeo (MI)
+39 025 473 601
+39 02 54 727 82
Manuel Michele Costanzo
Luca Costanzo
Franco
officina@eurocar84.it
magazzino@eurocar84.it
TIP Trailer Service
Via per Busto, 87
21054 - Fagnano Olana (VA)
+39 331 618115
+39 331 618110
Fabrizio Caldera
Massimo Zilli
fabrizio.caldera@tipeurope.com
massimo.zilli@tipeurope.com
amministrazione@officinecaldera.it
gilles.collombat@tipeurope.com

OVID Spa
Via Friuli, 5
24044 - Dalmine (BG)
+39 035 561 223
Dino Ferdinand Ubiali
Matteo Manenti
dino.ubiali@ovid.it
UBIALI Spa
Via Leuceriano 5/7
24048 - Treviolo (BG)
+39 035 692 144
Giampietro Ubiali
Alessia Donadoni
Piermario Ubiali
ubiali@ubialispa.it
M.B. DI BORGONOVI WALTER MARZANI & C. Snc
V. Reggio Calabria, 14
29010 - Rottofreno (PC)
+39 0523 769752
Mrs. Nicla
info@mbmarzaniborgonovi.com

Nuova Sandonauto Srl
Viale Venezia, 46
30026 - Portogruaro (VE)
+390421276241
Pavan Michelo
portogruaro@sandonauto.it
Nuova Sandonauto Srl
Via Majorana, 12
30027 - San Donà di Piave (VE)
+39 (0) 421 330 780
+39 (0) 421 330 380
Nicola Oggian
Federico Rorato
Enrico Cattai
nicola.oggian@sandonauto.it
federico.rorato@sandonauto.it
enrico.cattai@sandonauto.it
Officine Alberti Snc di Alberti Paolo & C.
Viale dell'Artigianato, 25/27
37042 - Caldiero (VR)
+39 045 765 01 22
Paolo Alberti
Wallj Barana
info@gruppoalberti.com
off@gruppoalberti.com
wb@officinaalberti.it
ec@officinaalberti.it

Officine Martini Srl
Via Sabin A. B, 8
40017 - San Giovani in Persiceto (BO)
+39 (0) 518 223 30
Alberto Bianchi
Paolo Forni
officinemartini@officinemartini.it
Idis Srl
Via Stazione Romanore, 446
46034 - Borgo Virgilio (MN)
+39 329 231 83 07
Davide Artoni
davide.artoni@idiscargobox.com
Idis Srl
VIA F.G. Lucchini 23 - Z.I. Valdaro 2
46100 - Mantova
+39 329 231 83 07
Davide Artoni
davide.artoni@idiscargobox.com

Officine Collini Srl
Via Tortona 105
47522 - Cesena
+39 (0) 547 317 271
Remo Biguzzi
ufficiotecnico@officinecollini.it
Truck Point Srl
Via dei Giunchi, 119
50019 - Sesto Fiorentino (FI)
+39 (0) 550 467 902
Massimo Bellina
info@truckpointsrl.it
Truck Point Srl
Via delle Calandre, 71
50041 - Calenzano (FI)
+39 (0) 558 827 840
Massimo Bellina
accettazione.calenzano@truckpointsrl.it

Autocarizzorie La Nuova
Via Marconi 887/C
51036 - Larciano (PT)
+39 0573 82131
Renato Mariotti
renatomariotti@tiscali.it
lanuova08@gmail.com
Fratelli Santucci Srl
Via Statale Arnaccio 73
57017 - Livorno - Stagno
+39 0586 943198
Carlo Santucci
info@fratellisantucci.it
carlo@fratellisantucci.it
Gentile Sas
Str. Province 237 delle Grotte, 3
70017 - Bari
+39 (0) 393 973 70 36
Stanislao Gentile
gentilecarrozzeria@gmail.com

Saliani Srl
Viale Maestri del Lavoro, 2
70026 - Modugno (BA)
+39 0 805 353 060
+39 179 832 29
Luigi Saliani
Biago Stramaglia
officinasaliani@outlook.it
officina@saliani.info
amministrazione@saliani.info
Officina Piscopo
Cupa Tierzo, 11
80147 - Napoli
+39 081 561 71 49
Carlo Piscopo
operativo@officinapiscopo.it
Officina Di Napoli
S.S. CASILINA KM 187.700
81052 - Pignataro Maggiore (CE)
+39 338 149 49 30
Nassiro Napoli
officinedinapoli@virgilio.it

O.R.V. Di D'Agostino Raffaele E Rosario & C. S.N.C.
Via Primo Maggio, 23
83030 - Manocalzati (AV)
+39 0825 675563
Rosario D’agostino
Mascheri Luciano
iveco@officineorv.com
info@officineorv.com
Diesel Technica Srl
Loc.tà Maglianiello snc
84030 - Atena Lucana (SA)
+39 (0) 97 5243 2211
Michele Spolzino
michele.spolzino@dieseltecnica.it
team@dieseltecnica.it
Diesel Technica
Z. I. Strada Consortile Via Mandrizzo
84084 - Fisciano (SA)
+39 (0) 89 8299 102
+39 (0) 89 8299 111
Vincenzo Spolzino
team2@dieseltecnica.it

Fratelli Vancheri Srl
Contrada Niscima
93100 - Caltanisetta (CL)
+39 338 530 9698
+39 093 456 8111
Michele Vancheri
officina.vancheri@gmail.com
Barbagallo Srl
Strada X 3 Zona Industriale
95121 - Catania
+39 095 591334
Salvatore Barbagallo
barbagalloct@yahoo.it
barbagallosrl@yahoo.it